Together we target a sustainable lifestyle

paceUP!'s passion is healthy living. What started as a personal journey towards a more sustainable lifestyle was transformed into a mobile fitness app for friends and family. It’s now an international meeting place where tens of thousands of people connect around fitness. 

paceUP! is our way to inspire more people to move - ourselves included! Challenging each other with physical activity is a way to invest in ourselves. It’s self-actualizing. We become healthier and more productive. 

Together we can reach our common goal of a sustainable healthy lifestyle. We’re grateful that paceUP! allows us to collaborate with corporate clients and individual users to do just that.
Tillsammans for en hallbar livsstil

“Exercise should be fun. We believe that the best motivation to exercise comes from tracking progress, sharing our progress, motivating each other, and exercising together.”

We are paceUP!

Jonathan Kimber
Managing Director
jonathan.kimber@paceup.net
Kickboxing, road biking, running
Founded paceUP! in 2016.
Recent achievements include a Swedish ‘Super-Classic’ – a series of multi-discipline long distance races, and Göta Kanal Run (five marathons in five days)
Mathias Ericsson
Customer Experience
mathias.ericsson@paceup.net
MTB, Running, Skiing, Nordic Iceskating
Founded paceUP! in 2016.
Number of MTB races
Natalie Persson
Personal Trainer & Health Coach
natalie.persson@paceup.net
Triathlon, Trail Running, Cross Country skiing
Finished The Nordic Islands Adventure Race in 2018 in a team with only women. A 6-day long multisport competition.
Jonas Plogner
Sales Sweden
jonas.plogner@paceup.net
Triathlon, MTB
Never discontinued, vain belief that I can be faster than the year before.
Magnus Bruhn
International Business Development
magnus.bruhn@paceup.net
Running, Cycle, Crosstrainer, walking
Absolute last in Omega Pharma Half Marathon 2016 with a time of 2:20:39
Andreas Seifert
Technology Director
andreas.seifert@paceup.net
Walking
Ehsan Khorsand
Growth Marketing
ehsan.khorsand@paceup.net
Maxime Damery
Corporate Sales France
maxime.damery@paceup.net
Indoor and outdoor climbing, cycling, surfing, hiking and running!
Charlene Tang
Corporate Sales Singapore
charlene.tang@paceup.net
Triathlon junkie, as an athlete and coach
Multiple IRONMAN 70.3 World Championships Qualifier
Multiple Age Group Podiums in local and regional races
Social Media
Integrated with
Logotyp Garmin
Download
Download App Store BadgeDownload Google Play Badge
Copyright © 2021 UP! International AB - 559062-3913
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram